Hope

1psalms 62 5.jpg

Psalms 62:5

Verse of the Day:  Psalms 62:5

Yes, my soul, find rest in God; my hope comes from him.

 

Hope is a gift from God.  Hope is confidence in his love for me. Hope is the expectation of my future with God.  Hope is the optimism I have that no matter what may come God will get me through it.  Hope is the anticipation of drawing closer to God.  Hope is the courage to do what’s right.  Hope is the assurance I have knowing that with God all things are possible.

Leave a Reply

