Verse of the Day: Deuteronomy 31:8

Deuteronomy 31 8

Deuteronomy 31:8

Verse of the Day:  Deuteronomy 31:8

The LORD himself goes before you and will be with you; he will never leave you nor forsake you. Do not be afraid; do not be discouraged.

 

There are days when I feel discouraged, when I feel like giving up, or when I’m just having a really bad day.  Those are the days when all I can do is turn to God and give it all to him.  And when I do, he reminds me, no matter what I’m going through, it’s only temporary, he is with me and I shouldn’t be discouraged because tomorrow is a new day and joy comes in the morning.

Leave a Reply

