Verse of the Day: Psalms 143:8

psalms-143-8

Psalms 143:8

Verse of the Day:   Psalms 143:8

Let the morning bring me word of your unfailing love, for I have put my trust in you.  Show me the way I should go, for to you I entrust my life.

 

When I wake up each morning two things cross my mind, God’s word and coffee.  I’ve made it a habit to start my day with both and have come to depend on them to get me through the day.  If you want a closer relationship with God get into the habit of reading the Bible daily.  All you need is a little bit of coffee and a whole lot of Jesus!

Leave a Reply

